The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

AN alternative view from a window

And the award for worst blip goes to ..... Kevin!

One of my earlier blips on this journal was a view of some of the famous buildings on the London skyline (London Skyline) and today I thought I would take a photograph facing the other way towards the Royal Free Hospital in Hampstead, north London. I didn't hold out much hope of it being any use but didn't take any other photos today so this is the winner.

Its only redeeming feature is that I can take the opportunity to bemoan the horrible design of modern hospitals, few of which will ever be regarded as attractive buildings.

I am not back at work until Tuesday so I am hoping that I will have some better blip opportunities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.