Celebrating Mary

We celebrated one of our Mary's today. Her birthday! I won't say which one but she looks great! She is so loving and warm, such a special lady.

We talked and laughed, wandered through A's yard, found some special flowers, yard art and a dead rat (Yeah Mulan, Good Dog). We shared how much we appreciated each other through the years and how much we had all been through. There is nothing like having a group of friends around you when you can hardly stand. What a blessing my 'Estrogen Group' has been to me!

Thank you 'E-Group'!!! All of you!

Love you Mary...Happy Birthday!!!

And thanks A for this beautiful & tasty cake!!! And your words of wisdom and telling me the truth in LOVE!!! I needed to hear it! Love you as well!!!

To those that couldn't make it....can you say SLUMBER PARTY in JULY??? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.