Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

up the town

This is Amstelveen town center on a sunny day. Actually, it's the town center as seen through Instagram, an app I'm using more and more now that I've abandonded Hipstamatic. Apropos of which, it has a new lens out tomorrow. I'll get it cuz I'm addicted to getting anything free on the iPhone (particularly photo apps), but it's the last chance for Hipstamatic to justify its place on my iPhone.

In other news, my lump turned out to be nothing major, that is, not the 'C' word. Turns out it's a Schwanomna, a benign (except in 1% of cases) growth affecting nerve cells called Schwann cells, hence the name. A blessed relief then.

Work wise, I'm applying for jobs right now as an insurance against the steady decline of tbe crowd I work for, though I am outsourced and working at the minute. The commute is hell, 90 minutes to travel 45km's is just lunacy. To think, last week I was taking the tram to work..

Anyway. Here's me rambling again.

{snap}

(iPhone4, Instagram with Gotham filter)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.