Lali's World

By Lali

A different perspective 11

Under the boat.

You walk and you see things, the things around you, but usually things happening above, below you, in hidden corners... escape you. Just look at things differently, take a look at places where you don't usually look, and you'll discover the hidden beauty of the life around you and, who knows, you may discover something new!

The sun was shining today in Edinburgh, although it was not particularly hot. You can't have everything, of course! When tourists tell me that it's a bit too cold in Edinburgh on a nice day, I always tell them that at least it's not raining, so they're very lucky to get the best of the Scottish weather. It's all a question of perspective!

It wasn't particularly busy at work today. I suppose the nice weather kept people outside most of the time.

Taking it easy this evening. I'll try to go early to bed as well, see if I can manage this time. Days are just too short for all the things I need to do!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.