Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Poppy (again!)

I saw a similar coloured seed head to this on blip yesterday and said I'd never seen one like it before! I probably had thousands of times but you just don't notice until you start looking. Blip is so amazing at opening your eyes to what is around you. Things that we take so much for granted are so precious and so beautiful.

I had an interview today. I had to teach in the morning and then return in the afternoon for an interview. I don't know if I got the job yet as the references hadn't been returned. I felt as though the interview went better than the previous two, but who knows! Oh well, if it's meant to be it will happen.

Update - I've found an answerphone message on my mobile telling me I didn't get the job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.