A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Blue hue views

Creche.

Opticians.

Ice cream with folks.

Sorting (done!!).

Not bad :]

I went to get my new contact lenses trial today, originally I was supposed to be collecting my new glasses on Monday however they came in early so was able to get them today, too. Just a little bit too much eye-related excitement for one day! This new pair has broken the (rectangular, half-frame) theme that I had created with my previous 3 pairs of glasses. As such, every walk past the mirror is providing a little system-shock.

[Yea...specs-nerd)

My folders and papers are now organised beyond belief. Hopefully I will manage to keep this up for the whole year, though holding my breath I am not.

3 joys of the day:

1 - more baby cuddles
2 - seaside stroll
3 - new glasses! - with newly-sharp vision included!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.