Illegal shooting?

I was waiting for someone in the BakkerBunker. (dutch only. If you're dutch, and interested, read the "overleg" (discussion) page. its hilarious), and because our 28-125 lens is repaired and all new and shiney and good again, i took the camera with me.

So here i am, headphones on, shooting some random shots, as an irritated man taps me on the shoulder and says "hi, i'm *insert name*". So i'm like "well hi?", not really knowing why he introduced himself to me. Turns out he's sort of the headman building-boss, and wanted to prohibit me from taking pictures, at least if i was trying to publish them. It had to do with my camera, and it being to big and all.

say what?

yes.

Well, I explained i was a student and was just hobby-ing around. Well, turns out that i could make some shots, but had to leave my name and phone number just in case they wanted to contact me (sue my ass?).

strange. Well, i couldn't do any other thing then blip one of the building shots, now could i?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.