Yellow Wattle Tree.....

So back to the office this morning, struggled out of bed at 04:30...... joy oh joy!

As I was driving the work car back to the office I wanted to try and beat the traffic... so I was on my way by 5am....

Today felt very long and I am Noah ad to be home enjoying some nice crusty bread with olive oil and balsamic and a nice glass of NZ Sauvignon Blanc.... how civilized!

Because of the early start I left work earlier than usual so actually made it home during the hours of daylight!

There are a heap of these Wattle Trees in blossom at the moment, so I made the most of the daylight.... Blip!

As for yesterday's blip, I was chuffed that Daveytrain picked up on the intentional look of the picture.... I was trying for a very Glaswegian Image, what with the silhouette of the crane on the horizon, so I'm glad you picked up on that mate.... even though you've never been to Glasgow, hanging around me for the last few years I must have transferred some Scottishness to you for you to see that.... or maybe you've just seen a picture of Glasgow.....

I'm tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.