SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

All good things must come to an ends

Today was the last day of school. It was very emotional. 2nd period, George drew our whole Calc class on the board. It was very funny, and depicted everyone perfectly.

I was okay until 4th period, which was my favorite class, when my teacher made me cry. Then again when that happened 6th period..with a different teacher. After the final bell rang i was okay too, but alot of seniors got together outside the gym. There were so many of us, and everyone was signing yearbooks and alot of tears. Someone got everyone together for a picture, which was so cute. There were so many seniors. It was a good way to end. But after that was over, I went up to Mr. Colavita's room with my friends, and when I say the freshmen I really started to cry. Then everyone (nicole) decided to walk the halls one last time together. It was nice to be the last seniors walking the halls. We made sure to get every single hallway, crying, then not crying, then crying again. That was really a nice way to go out. I love everything about high school (even the things i hate). <33

0 Days of school left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.