SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

The Chapel's right there

I hung out with my friends Lauren, Chelsea, Kelly and George today. We went out to Zim Zari which is a 'California Coastal' restaurant because we're going to places that people (Me and George) have never been, but really should have been being that we live on Long Island. So after that we were driving around and decided to go to the beach, but we weren't allowed to go in so someone brilliantly suggested we go to tiny town. Now I know it's just a normal town, but I was very scared. But before I get to that, I think I should mention I took this picture of the moon between the beach fail and tiny town. So after driving around trying to find tiny town we finally got there. It's this section of blocks that are like 5ft wide. It's in the middle of a normal neighboring town, and the houses are normal but the blocks are soooooooooo narrow. When you're turning on to on, it doesn't feel like it's an actual block. Let's keep in mind that it was completely dark out. I know there was no real reason to be scared, but I very much was. Then we went back to my house and play some Just Dance 2 on the Wii.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.