Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

I Have No Idea!

Mr. Fun kept my camera with him today because he was going to stop at our daughter's home to get little Tristan, our great-grandson, and bring him home to stay with us for the next couple days and give our daughter, Tristan's great-aunt, some rest.

Before coming home they were going to stop at Great, Great Grammie Fun's house like they did last Wednesday. So I suggested that the camera go with him, so it did. Mr. Fun did take photos of his mom and Tristan. The photos look very similar to last Wednesday, so I chose not to use one of those.

The photo I did use -- well, I have no idea what it is and Mr. Fun is upstairs (I'm sure he is asleep because he was reading bedtime stories to Tristan and that was over an hour ago and he hasn't come back downstairs). I just know that two shots of this car came tumbling out of the camera and in the one I didn't use, Mr. Fun had driven almost right up beside the car to click a photo; however, there is too much other stuff cluttering the frame so I chose this one.

If Mr. Fun gives me any details I'll come back here to revise the story.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun, and Tristan), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.