mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

How can I ever thank you enough......

I an so overwhelmed at the response to my 365th Blip..... it made me a little tearful, but proud at the same time..... so thank you.. thank you... thank you...

I'm slowly getting through all the comments, so please don't think that I have forgotten you.....

you have made my day.....

Teegan was pleased with how it came out too & she's now using it as her profile picture on fb.....


I thought I'd try something just to show my gratitude... but it wasn't as easy as I hoped... Cooper had his own idea about what was to be done... so I couldn't just choose the perfect one... you know what they say about working with children & animals..... well the proof is in the pudding.....



ps.... meant to say it really made my day to make the spotlight too xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.