mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

*** 365 *** 365 ***

I've finally made it... 365 unconsecutive blips... should have been here a little while ago but my head wasn't in the right pace for a little while...

what a wonderful community this is, I have made some lovely friends here, some I have met & some I haven't & friends all over the world... in a strange way this is like pen pals of days gone by, but with pictures thown into the balance....

I keep trying to better my photographic skills & hope that I'm learning a little everyday, but more than that I'm having fun. I've always loved taking photo's but now I'm exploring a little more & getting more creative in the way I take them.


a big thank you to all at Blip central for keeping this wonderful place up & running...

& thank you to everyone who pops in to my journal....

lastly a special thank you to Emma for introducing this to me... my life will never be the same (in a good way though) xxx


oops.... nearly forgot to thank my family for putting up with having a camera in their face whenever they turn around.... my lovely daughter Teegan, thank you for helping me with this today xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.