From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

How very calming!

Had, had a Lovely peaceful day, lunch with my husband at our local pub. Got home and decided to sit in the sun, it was so lovely and warm just laying there that i thought I'd rest my eyes and before i knew it I woke up ( how bad is that sleeping in the day) and it was time to pick up B the whirlwind I'm not gonna stop talking, from school!!

B is like a little lost sheep without Z. I see how much Z has to put up with B he constantly talks and needs to be around people, being the youngest he's never really had time to sits and play on his own, where as Z being the eldest, i think quite enjoys his own space from time to time. Not that he gets the chance very much!

Happy calm Monday to you all!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.