My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Water drop On A Pink Lilly

Hi everyone

Please have a look in large.

Ive taken a quick break between editing the weekends shoot to take some photos of my pink lilies i treated myself too the other day and they are all blooming and gorgeous. Here is one with a single water drop and the bit that looks like a tongue lol and amazing how small it is and i managed to get the reflection aswell. Hope this is ok for today.

Thomas and Olivia went to school today and no tears bless olivia, thomas had his lunch at the big school again well the one he will be going to in september, its coming round really fast. Next wednesday is the emotional day where we all say goodbye, the teachers are gonna miss him lots as hes one of their faves lol, only because he loves cuddles.

And i cant believe in 13 days im coming to my 200th blip where did the time go wow, must get my thinking cap on. Sorry if im behind on comments but i will catch up please forgive me.

Thankyou for passing and hope this one is ok.

Vicky. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.