Evening at the harbour

Mandy said I couldn't post another photo of the boat - boooooorrrrrring. Or something like that. And actually, it did look rather like a previous photo of yon boat. And anyway, this worked rather better than I'd expected with the evening light still quite bright and harsh.

Other than this, all I've done is sit on the sofa working with a few breaks to take Ewan to and between his out-of-school activities. Apart from making some bread (have I mentioned using pickle juice instead of water? Hmmm. Yes, I think I have) and making some combination soda bread / muffin type things with flour, muesli, milk, yogurt, fruit and nuts for breakfast instead of rather too frequent egg and bacon baguettes from Pret.

f4.0 was probably a poor choice under the circumstances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.