Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

The Mundi According To...

...Anni. Take 300.

I'd been wondering what to blip for this one, and had half-planned something like this. But then, this morning, the light from the Universl Source was sublime.
And the buddleia was out. And butterflies queued up to sunbathe!
And... I might change it yet!

I think it's probably usual to make a Small Soppy* Speech at this juncture; to include thanks and probably to Name Names...
..But 365 feels so much nearer now, and what would a girl do then, if she'd done it all now??!

Suffice it (I hope) to say that blipfoto affords tremendous fun and camaraderie. Every day brings connections which might be laugh-out-loud funny, tear-jerkingly emotional or simply warm everyday quips, along with countless inspiring images.
I've learned so much. I used to think LOL was Lots of Love. See what I mean? :-)
What's more, there are some special people with whom I exchange a few words on a regular basis; I count them as blessings.
So there. (Blows nose and stows tissue back up sleeve).

*(There used to be a buxom and nameless lady who appeared at the end of the Morecambe and Wise Show, she blew kisses to all and sundry, arms akimbo, exclaiming beatifically: 'I LOVE you ALL'! I'll leave you with that image!)

And Blipcentral... Thank you!

P.S. I read one of the Forum threads yesterday, regarding blip books, a thread I was enthusiastic about... The news looks encouraging!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.