ExBeeb

By Exbeeb

Bohemian Rhapsody

It was the final performance of Gaby's school's rendition of 'We Will Rock You'. Having not seen the original, I can't tell just how much they had changed it, but I think suffice to say that it was based loosely on the Queen story.

Here is Gaby feeling a little downtrodden by her good friend Dave who was playing Khashoggi, and the Killer Queen. I am obviously totally biased, but the scenes with Gaby & D were very funny and I think they both stole the show.

There were many good dance sequences and I took so many pictures, I found it hard to choose just this one.

They're all off to the last-show party. Some of the performers will be moving onto university in September, so for them, it really was the last show. The other big star of the show was the beautiful Harley Davison that appeared towards the end, ostensibly, to transport them to Wembley Stadium!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.