cracker

By cracker

Corella

Day shift today. While I was driving to work from Julie's house in Boronia I saw the moon hadn't yet set but was looking big and bright in the sky near the horizon. I planned to get up on the roof at work once I got there and take a photo of the moon setting near the city! Once I arrived at work though and had a shower the clouds had come over and the moon was nowhere to be seen!

Instead while I was up there, I saw these Corellas (a type of white Cockatoo) on the tower beside the station. There were about 15 of them all fighting for position on the tower!

No calls so far but we have been out hydrant indicating! We found one that was buried under some clay and tan bark so uncovered it ready for if we need it!

Backblipped yesterday's blip here of ice on top of my car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.