cracker

By cracker

Red Hot Poker!

Got home from work this morning and went for a drive with Spence and Kaz to a couple of areas around our town that we had never been to before. It was a beautiful morning, a bit chilly (7 degrees!) but the sun was out!

Today was a day where I had a few shots to choose from that were blip worthy! I decided on this one because I love the striking colour of these flowers! I found out that they are called Red hot poker flowers or kniphofia and are native to Africa.

We went looking for cars again today in Warragul. There were a few to look at but we are still undecided as to what we want! We are going looking again tomorrow in Melbourne after I get home from work! My sister, Nik, is going to look after Spence because it's heaps easier and quicker to do it without him!!

No calls at work yet tonight, will hopefully stay that way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.