an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Whiskey

Whiskey can sing Happy Birthday. You have to start singing it first, but he will sing along.

This has been a rough week at work. The average day for me is 8a - 6p, sometimes I am still working after 6p, which is neither fun nor a recipe for me having any energy left at the end of the day. Add to that the lack of AC here and the quite hot temperatures for not having AC (mid-90's) and there is sometimes no motivation left, I'll admit.

So that's where I am with blip right now, constantly backblipping, feeling guilty about it but I just don't have the time each day - they say you can make time for anything, yes, this is true, but sometimes the Home Run Derby and a 3 mile run and a root beer float is more important.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.