My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Happy 4th Birthday to my special Boy Thomas

Hi everyone

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to Thomas,
Happy Birthday to you.

view the little pics a little larger

My Little boy Turned 4 today and still seems like yesturday when i gave birth to that little bundle. Hope you enjoy his day in a few photos like we did.

He went to school thismorning so he said he would only open a few presents and save the rest till he came home, he then said "THANKYOU FOR MY BIRTHDAY MUMMY" that melted my heart, he even said thankyou for the balloons.

Olivia thought it was her day aswell bless her but didnt understand, she still got a present aswell, they both got a henry and hetty hoover set but thomas chose the hetty (Pink) lol. Love him.

I had my bloods done all 5 vials and an ECG which came back ok, im now having a referal for the cardioligist for and echo and scan, i also have a appoinment booked for the 5th august for a scan on my tummy and gall bladder, lets just hope we get to the bottom of what ever is making me feel the way i do, i want to be here to see my children get to adults and have grandchildren, it scares me if im not. :(

Hope everyone is well i will make my way through your blips tomorrow as its been a long day and thankyou.

Vicky. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.