My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

blue drops

hey every one

to get a better look view this

sorry this isnt very inspiring tonight, havent any ideas and feel a little blip useless tonight, i feel im loosing my touch round blip land and maybe im getting a little same old and boring, please let me know what you think and if you would like me to try something else....

im just over 6 away from my 200th blip so dont want to throw the towel in, but you know when you get the feeling your just not good enough, maybe its because im not A1 at the moment..

A sad day tomorrow as Thomas has his last day at pre school so its a presentation day and goodbye :(.

Sorry i havent been round your blips i will do but health children and feeling not myself dont help, ill get some in tonight and thankyou for the lovely friends i have made here who are always here. hugs to all.

Im also getting all my referals through now for my tests.

vicky. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.