It all went wrong!

Well if there was one of these days which went to Hell in a handcart it was today!
Began ok but then had to go to Glasgow as youngest daughter and I were to hand something into someones house. Took hubby with us and when we reached Glasgow, youngest daughter and I went one way while hubby and eldest daughter went another. It first began when we went to the Orange shop for them to look at my worse than useless Blackberry Torch, the lad advised as it was still under warranty we go back to the Vodafone shop on Byers Rd! We had just came out the Orange shop when a creeping jaundice was approaching with her pen in hand to give a parking ticket, just got away in time! Then went to the bloody Vodafone shop on Byers Rd and the three customers in front of us were about to exprie in the heat waiting for the only two members of staff they had working on a busy Fair Monday! I could feel myself taking root and ageing before my time!
When I finally got to the chap, I was a frazzeled bag and spat a few feathers at the poor bugger about their total lack of customer services, the lad apologised and had the good grace to agree with the foaming harpie that stood before him. The outcome being I would have to leave the bloody phone to be sent away! so needless to say I said no and will go back some other time to the Orange shop on Great Western road where the guy will fix it in an hour. I did get the satisfaction of getting Voda F to send me a paper bill as I hate this having to look everything up on the bloody net!

The next thing was to go for food and it was rotten and finally we went to the house where we were to hand some papers into the man of the house. However his wife answered and said "he's not in so you will have to phone the office , Ive got to go" and slammed the bloody door shut! Flaming heck! I think we were so stupified with shock that we stood on their doorstep for a full minute

Anyhows we bought some stuff for the new pup and then drove all the way back home to Argyll.

Have a better blip evening all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.