Who knew?

By InOtherNews

My Area part 2

Do you recall that whole 'my area' pic from a few weeks ago? It had Dales battered van in it? No? Nevermind.

If I stood in front of dales van and pointed my camera left this is what I get. I've been meaning to blip it for a week or two now, and having a few spare minutes before I shoot off to Birmingham means I'm able to bring it to you. It's a Jaguar, not normally seen round these parts. I guess whoever brought it here likes it so much he decided to turn it into a driveway ornament rather than a car.

There is something about a posh-ish car all jacked up that makes me chuckle. If you view large and look just under the petrol cap you'll see the reflection of his caravan parked on the pavement outside his house. I shit you not. He also ran out of the jack things because the front wheels are on bricks.

I love my estate. I think I'm the only guy on the street who doesn't shit in a bucket and throw it out the window.

Off to my audition for The Apprentice. Somehow I can't see me getting on. I did watch Panorama last night though a learned Lord Sugar was turned away from a News International party a few months back after speaking out about them. Fair play Lord S. It's about time Murdoch and his cronies were hung out to dry for the despicable way they've conducted themselves over the years.

Peace and all that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.