fovea centralis

By fovea

parking

apparently not here!

people and parking their cars. its a crazy business. a thru street in between our apartment buildings is tearing up the FREE side street parking, in order to force more cars into the newly paved parking lot that the city or some company own, $5 a spot. It's stupid. That land could have been used for something better and the free parking could have stayed.

day two of orientation. so far so good. the jury is still out on whether or not I will be using the tablet PC the school provided or if I will stick with my mac. I love my macbook, but I like to hand write my notes on ppt printouts....if i can figure out the tablet and like it, i just might save some ink and a lot of trees. trees are awesome so i am really going to try and proactive with the pc machine. wish me luck.

g'night!
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.