World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Strangelove

I have had this song for awhile and didn't realize how nice it was until recently. It's one of my favourite songs at the moment.
Wednesday's are good days, I have no uni haha, but I gotta use it to study =[
I went to visit my Grandma in hospital today. She went in for a operation this morning. She seems to be doing pretty good. Might drop by after uni tomorrow if she is still there. The hospital is always pretty depressing to go, I think it is just because most people there are sick and it smells horridly of disinfectant. Just glad that I haven't had to stay there.

On a side note, I recommend this song, its quite soothing for some reason, it is a good song to have playing in the background :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.