World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Orange

I always do the same things in the week. Go to uni and meet people, it's a good routine, except my timetable this semester is making it harder to meet up with people, but I am managing! I went to the hospital again after class to see my Grandma. She is doing better, at least this time when I went to see her she was awake the whole time. I couldn't be bothered waling all the way back to town to catch the bus so I walked through the Domain after, was bummed that the battery on my camera was pretty much dead, it was dusk so there were some really pretty pictures.
Keen for the end of the week! First week of uni has passed so fast, hopefully the rest of the semester doesn't go this fast, been trying to savour this year because of how awesome it has been going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.