Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Baby H

I don't need to say much. This is my little baby boy Isaac. He is 14 months old. In this picture he is hiding behind the curtain in the living room. He thinks it's funny. Although looking at his face you wouldn't think that. This is his cheeky face. He know's he isn't supposed to be in the curtains but he also knows if he puts his cheeky face on he won't be in trouble.

He isn't normally displayed in public. I'm not normally a fan of displaying him for all to see. I have friends who have 100's of pictures of their kids on Facebook. I don't totally agree with that. This is just my opinion and as you will find out i am in favour of everyone being entitle to their own opinion.

However i feel that just this once i would like to share my beautiful baby boy with you. So here he is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.