Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Sun Flower

This is my wifes sun flower. One of many. It is now 9ft tall. Yes 9ft tall!!!. We have about 8 sun flowers in our garden. 7 of them my wife planted 1 of them self seeded from last year...this one.

I feel that this is something i need to have on here today. It's bright and cheerfull. Bright and cheerful is good because today the postman brought me my car insurance renewal. How can it be £7 a month more expensive than last year? Really? No claims, no upgrades, not moved house. So i rang Direct Line, or as i like to call them now the Direct Thieves, to found out. They say it's because our costs have gone up sir. Oh well, thats all right then. I mean why shouldn't i have to suffer because you are. You now want me to pay £7 a month extra just so your profits stay high enough to pay your excutives their bonus this year....Parasites.

Moan over. Hope you like the sun flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.