Was up early for a delivery - which of course didn't arrive til over 2.5 hours after our booked delivery slot - consequently I had to take the morning off work. You can bet I'll be asking for the delivery charge to be refunded.

Anyways, went into work, and after what felt like couple of hours (strange how time goes fast when you're stuck into the middle of a problem... it was more like 6!) I'm walking back home all too aware I hadn't got a blip yet. Spotted this shop window and the colours jumped out me - so paused to take a photo. Came back home and set up the new TV (YAY!) and then sat and watched Spongebob for a couple of episodes. It's been ages since I watched cartoons :D

Now off to christen the new TV with a little bit of Jack B.... :D Normal service is resumed!

(Incidentally, I seem to like the name Jack:

Jack Bauer
Jack Harkness
Jack Sparrow

and not to mention...

Jack Daniels!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.