Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

New Camera

So I was discussing blipfoto with someone last night and described it as a daily photo diary. However being stuck in the house most of the time it was a struggle to keep coming up with blips i was happy with.

I know most people could walk into my house and find loads of cool idea's and to be honest i could probably do the same in most of your houses. It was suggested if it's a diary i should record the purchase of my new camera.

Brilliant idea. I thought, But did i want to use my old camera to take the picture...er no. Did i want to use my Nokia N8 12MP with Carl Zeiss lense ....Er no. I wanted to use my new camera, my Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ30 So thats what i did.

So I went up to the full length mirror wardrobe door in my bedroom, but did i want a head on shot with me in it? Er no no no no no. So i decided to get all professional. So i used a wash bin lid,a bed time story book,a coat hanger, a shaving mirror,the wardrobe mirror, a letter from the hospital, my hand to create a shadow oh and the timer!!

This is what i came up with.after a little tickle on Picasa hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.