I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Light and Shadow

Arrrgh, where did the day go? I hate it when this happens. I lay in bed last night till 2 am reading a book and then woke slightly later (9am), and the day has raced away from me ever since. We undertook a wee project today that I can't mention at the moment, but I have taken pics of it so I can show you when I can mention it ?
The sun has been out all day and we have all been outside, missing phonecalls and messages on the answer machine.
I suddenly remembered that I hadn't blipped today so a wee wander around the garden and I found the poppies beginning to shut up shop but they still looked cool with the shadow and light bouncing between the closing petals. Hope tomorrow is another sunny day.....and I will be up early!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.