everydayness

By everydayness

Japan vs. USA

Sunday was a little frustrating in terms of getting work done. I had quite a bit to do and was actually looking forward to getting some work done ... unfortunately it turned out to be one of those days where you just sit in front of the computer and stare at the screen for what seems like hours without it getting you anywhere.

Even though I am not a big football supporter I was quite happy to join R and his friend to watch the final match: Japan vs. USA

I just realized as I am back-bipping (yet again) that this is my 200th entry! whohoo! Who would have thought that I would be able to stick to blipping continuously for 200 days. Unfortunately these last few weeks work has been rather manic making it hard to keep up with everyone's fabulous journals!

A big thank you goes out to this lovely community!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.