everydayness

By everydayness

Emergency flower blip

Well ... there it is ... another emergency blip. The week has started off with a deadline for a project looming leaving me barely any time to think about much else. Didn't even think much about blipping either.

Got this beautiful bouquet of flowers on Saturday. R is simply the best boyfriend a girl can ever hope for! So sweet and caring! :) I love you!

Did manage to escape to my first Pilates class ever though. Even though I try to go for a run on a more or less regular basis, it showed me how this sitting at the computer pretty much every single for the last few years has impacted my body. Hardly any flexibility or strength left. Ah well ... I guess it's never too late to change this, isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.