Mirrored

By Moonraker

Novemberly

Firstly, I'd like to say a huge THANK YOU to all of you who commented on my 100th blip and gave it a heart - I made the Spotlight page for the very first time, which was a lovely surprise. Thank you too to those of you who gave me advice about switching to manual settings - I've got so much to learn I've realised.

On Friday, I went on an impromptu visit to Bath for the weekend, with no opportunity to post images, and so I've back blipped for Saturday and Friday. I switched to manual and generally messed around with ISO settings to start with. I forgot to pack my instruction book and so really didn't have a clue what I was doing.

Today's blip is the view from my bedroom window. Usually, there's a lovely open view of fields beyond the roofs. Okay, come on and own up, who's cancelled summer in the UK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.