Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Red Currants

It was a beautiful summer day -- not a cloud to be seen. C and I didn't see much of it. We spent the whole day in front of our Macs. We'd been talking for a long about revising our wills -- quite a few things have happened in our lives since we prepared them -- and our forthcoming trip to Europe was the final impetus we needed to spur us into action. We have an appointment with our attorney on Wednesday, and he gave us a homework assignment to be handed in on Monday.

Just before sunset I went outside for some fresh air. I'd decided I would have to skip my blip (I like the sound of that), until I saw the last rays of sunlight falling on the red currants. It's one of the few photos I've taken that didn't need any out-of-camera adjustment.

I think I'll pick some tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.