My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

My 200th Blip

Hi Everyone

Wow i cant believe ive made it to 200 blips it seem ages ago since my 100th, i never thought id get to 200 lol but im a dedicated blipper and will always blip everyday.

My photo isnt that great though sorry as i didnt have much imagination on what to do, some photos are on my blip and some are just faves. Hope this is ok.

Id like to thank all my new found friends on blip who pop by my journal everyday and comment you dont know how that makes me feel you all say the kindest words, blip land is the place to be everyday, i will always try and get round your journal as and when i can.

Here a few pics from my 200s

My 100th Blip

My swan blip

This one seemed a fave

My 1st ever blip

Thankyou again everyone who has supported my journal, all the hearts and stars or just taking a look, you are the best.

Im feeling a little better and still waiting for my appointments with the 1st being on the 5th. Thomas and Olivia are sitting having lunch then we are going out for a walk. Ill enjoy my blip day and think what im going to take tomorrow.
Thankyou love
Vicky, Thomas and Olivia. xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.