not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Dear lily

First of Molly wants to do a short note to lilly the lab.

Dear lilly

Look what you have started my friend Lola who lives next door says i have a coat you can have as it is to big for me so i said thank you i am abit like you and do not do the girl thing. I know my mum will make me wear it when winter time and as lola has matching one we will look a right pair of wally's
lots of licks molly

Today warm and nice molly had a run on the beach with her ball and a run around with lola on the way back we stopped at the bar on the sea front where the dogs can sit out side and had a cold drink which was nice carol lola's mum said we will sure go there again.

tomorrow is an early one again as got a blood test then on Wednesday is my 365 blip so i will have to get my thinking cap on,


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.