Olympics Part Two

I'm not going to justify the fact that I am using a picture from the same event as yesterday for several reasons. 1) This was taken after midnight anyway. 2) This picture is too funny to be denied a blip. and 3) I didn't take any other pictures today knowing I had this and several other viable options from the Olympics party.

and there you have it. Sidenote, think I do better at work after staying out past two. I actually have convinced myself that I'm more awake with less sleep.

Quote
"We're not twenty-one,
but the sooner we are,
the sooner the fun will begin,
so get out your fake eyelashes,
and fake IDs,
& real disasters ensue,
it's cool to take these chances.
It's cool to fake romances
& grow up fast."
-Dashboard Confessional (Swiss Army Romance)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.