Lali's World

By Lali

9. Milk poured over cereal

Ninth entry for my liquid theme.

I had to get up early this morning to go to a physiotherapy appointment. I have a few problems with my lower back (looks like long term damage according to my physiotherapist). I didn't start work till eleven in the morning, so I had more than an hour to kill in between so I took my time to have my breakfast and get all my stuff ready for work.

The weather was lovely, so it was a pleasant walk up to work (maybe I should have taken the bike, but never mind). I had my lunch outside in my favourite square as well today; peace, quiet and sun. Great!

Work was busy and I'm feeling rather tired just now.

I'm off tomorrow and Friday, so I hope that the nice weather stays for the next couple of days!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my abstract mouthwash picture! I hope you all had a nice and pleasant day today! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.