Chatting up the girls... through a beer glass

You can see this guy trying to chat up these girls through this beer glass. A bit of a bizarre blip!

Although it was a bit cloudy, it was dry. No rain is good! The afternoon was sunny. Work was a bit crazy today. One of those days!

I was planning to go staight home from work but I was tempted to go to the pub for a couple of drinks, since it was my working colleague and fellow blipper Leanne's last day at work. I took this picture in the pub!

I got a message from some friends wanting to go and see the sunset. I was very tempted because I'm sure today there was gonna be an amazing sunset, but I got home late, I still need to have something to eat and I have to get up early tomorrow for work so, in the end, I decided not to.

So, again, sorry but I'll have not much time to catch up with you, but I'll definitely try tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your stars, hearts and nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.