Robofoto

By Robofoto

Blue Door

Another scorching day today in Glasgow.

When I got home amongst all the other 'stuff' that gets done all the time I painted our back gate with a second coat of paint so now it's BLUE

Nice colour but the knock on effect is I need to paint the wall now as it looks totally shabby. 2 days ago it was the other way round, such is the effect of painting.

My neighbour (car dealer) offered me a black 2007 Audi Avant RS4 with 20,000 miles for £17k because he knows I love my Audi's. If I had the cash I wouldn't hesitate so I'm totally frustrated as these cars are like rocking horse droppings. I also paid my tax to HMRC today so double down in the dumps!

However, I did buy a Canon 500D close up filter after watching a video at the Picture Perfect School of Photography on macro photography - looks awesome

I'm starting my second on line PPSOP course in a week or so, which I'm really looking forward to as the last one was fantastic. I'll Blip my weekly assignments here

Don't usually write this much - fingers are worn away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.