Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Rubbing down...

...something tells me it's time to get the moisturiser out! Oh the prep is taking so long! Day 3 and I'm only just about finishing it, hopefully I'll get the ceiling painted tomorrow after vacuuming all the dust off everything! My dad took the boys out this afternoon to give me some time to get on with it. I spent about 3 hours scraping and bleaching the mould from around the window. Most of it has gone now but the window needs re-sealing as the old sealant was really mouldy - gross!

Apart from decorating, today has been spent being a taxi service and helping my eldest make a cake which we then took into my hubby's work so they could all have a piece of warm chocolate cake. This was due to my hubby not taking in cakes on his birthday in April! A bit overdue but I'm informed the cake was a big hit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.