Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Eek Self Portrait

Earlier Blip than yesterday. I am just having a quick break from work to have a cuppa and get ready to go out and I thought I would brave an SP.....eek!!!

Loving my new camera already, and I have already had a few people want copies of the shots I have done (especially the camping weekend shots) - not down to me but the new camera I think! I am trying to practise lots on different settings to get different types of shots.......its a working progress.

I am off to meet a work friend to do a few bits together and then we are off to a new restaurant opening tonight. Its the 200th Frankie and Benny's and it is opening in The Fort near Birmingham. It is free food for those invited so the team of staff can practise on us before being let loose on the paying public!!

I am so ready for the weekend, it can't come soon enough. A chill tomorrow night and then we are out for birthday celebrations of a friend on Saturday.

Enjoy the sun x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.