Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

My new classroom...

This is the sciences lab at the Antwerp British school, this will be the class room I will start teaching in September. Today I signed my contract, so now it's really official. I found a 'treasure chest' of material that will help me prepare my lessons. I will have year 9, 10 and 11 - as it is mentioned in this schedule.
As you can see, I am not alone in the classroom. I have a skeleton there to keep me company... although it's missing the top of its skull. At the moment some renovation works are underway in the school, so all the class rooms are looking rather messy. I hope that my fellow science teacher and I can brighten en clean-up the classroom before lessons start... (but I am sure we will!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.