From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Times ticking by!!

Counting down the days now only 4 sleeps, I so need a holiday but also feeling very guilty cause gran is not well, work has been mad and been burning the candle at both ends. I have made the decision not to do the comp on Sat. There's just to much going on, my head is somewhere else at the mo and I'm really not focused!

Gran has been poorly for about 6 weeks, i thought was just old age but it seems not and she has an underlying infection, but they're not sure where yet, so keeping fingers toes eyes and everything crossed that she reacts well to the 3rd set of antibiotics.

Watching someone suddenly turn old isn't nice and i know it will come to us all one day, but just hate seeing it!!!

Sorry not my normal self today. Hate to be down on my blips, but going to get an early night give myself a big kick up the bum and think of tomorrow as a new day. Haven't trained since Tues so that's probably it need to go for a run and release some happy hormones into my system that or kick the crap out of a punch bag!! Ooooo feel slightly better at the thought of that!!!

:0)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.