Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

3 Guitars

What a day. Stupid Adobe photoshop has sent me back to my old ways. Back in my army days i had anger management issues. I never have and never will be needlessly violent...to anything living. However electrical goods, well they're another story. I had a ps2 years ago. When GTA Vice city came out there was a mission that got me so angry that i actually kicked the ps2, which was stood up like a rugby ball as if i was taking a penalty. Then there was a Tiger Woods game which was "cheating" me so i took it out and snapped it in half.

On several occasions i have launched Basil Faulty style attacks on cars that won't start, phones that won't ring and washers that won't spin. In recent years though i have got a lot better. I've settle down got married had a child and now i have pretty good patients. That was all about to change thanks to a copy of adobe photoshop cs5 that i "aquired" from the bay where black beard hangs out.

One thing i have wanted to do since i saw this image of myself that my brother did is selective colouring. After mentioning it on here a very kind blipper explained how to do it on photoshop. So i set up the above image with the intention of just having the colours of the guitars and 3 very bright and cleverly placed plectrums.

I got it all set up nicely, it took me about 2 hours to get the photo right and then do all the editing. Now, i'm no pro but it looked the muts nuts. I'd enhanced the saturation just a little and the selective colouring was perfect....Click file.....Save as....unwanted black screen....stupid fucking photoshop closes, Image gone, not saved. Bugger.

Okay i can do it again right? it's not like it was hard just time comsuming and time i have. This time i'll save it more often. So i start agin with the editing, after ten minutes...click file....save as....blackscreen blah blah blah.

3 hours of trying different things later and still no image. My desktop is now on the verge of getting the shit kicked out of it and i have fully uninstalled and deleted that fucking shit bastard stupid editing program who's name i will no longer say.

What i will say is thank you Picasa and focal B&W.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.