Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

The picture isn't important...

...What is important is that firstly i realise picture is shocking in a bad way but that is the whole idea and that's what actually makes it good...well in the Mysterious world of H it does. Secondly i now have Flickr account...whatever one of them is. Now really sure how it works to be honest, i just know i can put pictures on it.

I have only created it for one reason. If anyone read about the dilema i had yesterday you'll know that i was pretty peeved about photo editing . Well thanks to a certain person (you know who you are) i have discovered GIMP.

I understand that some of you have advised me that it is not as good as photoshop. However im am still learning so i think i'll stick with this for a while and see how i go. Mainly because i managed to recreate my image from yesterday...exactly how i wanted it with a few colour changes.

It's on my Flickr account, i'm hoping this will send you there.

Oh and look forward to my blip for today...it's gonna be great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.