PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Very Salty Sea Water

Back on Dymchurch beach walking Merryn and PtP, with the help of my youngest bruvver

I am lucky enough to have a great family, and I love them all dearly.... but it is a truism that bruv#2 has more degrees than he does common sense. During a recent meal I asked bruv#2 if he would like to try some new HP like Guinness sauce, he squirted a healthy splodge on to his plate, licking his lips in anticipation.

He smeared a generous amount on his pie, before curling his lip in disgust and announcing that he forgot that he does not really like Guinness, and had not thought it would actually taste like the offending beverage!

In other exciting news....Madre y padre (bruv#1) arrived last night, so they are on senoritas duty today.

I may take the motorhome out on to Romney Marsh tomorrow for a few days. Romney Marsh is not an area known for it's wi-fi connectivity, so will probably have to back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.